Bernd Ries

Mitglied seit:  24. Juli 2014

(Gründungsmitglied)

1. Vorsitzender 

Mail: bernd.ries@web.de

Ort: Neuendorf

Johannes Ungemach

Mitglied seit:  24. Juli 2014

(Gründungsmitglied)

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 

Mail: johannes.ungemach@t-online.de

Ort: Neuendorf

Wolfgang Kübert

Mitglied seit: 24. 7. .2014

(Gründungsmitglied) 

Mail: manuel.kuebert@gmx.de 

Ort: Neuendorf

 

Bernd Ebert

Mitglied seit: 24.7. .2014

(Gründungsmitglied) 

Mail: berneber.67@gmail.com

Ort: Neuendorf

 

Stefan Burk

(2. Vorsitzender)

Mitglied seit: 29.7 .2014 

Mail: sburk@lohr.de

Ort: Lohr

 

Torsten Reusch

Mitglied seit: 29.7 .2014 

Mail: treusch@lohr.de

Ort: Karlstadt

 

Thomas Jessberger

Mitglied seit: 31.7 .2014 

Mail: thjessberger@t-online.de

Ort: Esselbach

 

Johannes Albert

Mitglied seit: 30.7 .2014 

Mail: johannes.albert1@gmx.de

Ort: Ansbach

 

Edwin Albert

Mitglied seit: 30.7 .2014 

Mail: albert.ansbach@gmx.de

Ort: Ansbach

 

Heike Baumann

Mitglied seit: 31.7 .2014 

Mail: heike.baumann81@web.de

Ort: Marktheidenfeld

 

Holger König

Mitglied seit: 31.7 .2014 

Mail: mirler_bub@yahoo.de

Ort: Aschfeld

 

Klaus-Peter Schwind

Mitglied seit: 5. 8. .2014 

Mail: dkpschwind@web.de

Ort: Wombach

 

Thomas Burger

Mitglied seit: 4.10. 2014 

Mail: t-p-j.burger@gmx.de

Ort: Rieneck

 

Holger Brandt

Mitglied seit:   19.01.2015

Mail: hbchefchen@t-online.de

Ort: Lohr

 

Matthias Wilts

Mitglied seit:   6.12.2015

Mail: info@ratsschenke.de

Ort:: Gemünden

Stephan Kübert

Mitglied seit:   19.7.2015

Mail: manuel.kuebert@gmx.de

Ort: Neuendorf

Manuel Kübert

Mitglied seit:   19.7.2015

Mail: info@ratsschenke.de

Ort: Neuendorf

Klaus-Dieter Englert

Mitglied seit: 24.02.2016

Mail: zico.englert@t-online.de

Ort: Wombach

Martin Kühl

Mitglied seit: 03.03.2016

Mail: martin.kuehl@kabelmail.de

Ort: Karlstadt

Anonymus

Mitglied seit: 21.03.2016

 

Manuel Wiegand

Mitglied seit: 14.03.2016

manu_wiegand@hotmail.de

Ort: Steinbach

Johannes Schmitt

Mitglied seit: 02.05.2016

schmitt.estenfeld@gmail.com

Ort: Estenfeld

Dieter Back

Mitglied seit: 03.06.2016

d.back@optik-back.de

Ort: Lohr

Franz Wolf

Mitglied seit: 13.10.2016

mail@wolf-lohr.de

Ort: Sendelbach

Fabian Schneider

 Mitglied seit 15.8.16 

fabian-schneider21@gmx.de

Ansbach

Reiner Erhard

 Mitglied seit 1.5.17 

reiner.erhard58@gmx.de

Euerdorf

Jochen Amrhein

 Mitglied seit 23. November 2018

Lohr-Wombach

Kurt Goßmann

 Mitglied seit 28. November 2018

Frammersbach

Norbert Ries

 Mitglied seit 18. Dezember 2018

Neuendorf

1 / 1

Please reload

Manuel Müller

Mitglied seit: 24. juli 2014

(Gründungsmitglied)

Mail: goikelbraeu@gmail.com 

Tel:0171 1010779

Ort: Halsbach

Siggi Ries

Mitglied seit:  24.7.2014

(Gründungsmitglied) 

Mail: siggi_ries@freenet.de 

Ort:: Hösbach

Ralf Spiegel

Mitglied seit: 24. Juli 2014  

(Gründungsmitglied)

Mail: ralf.spiegel@gmx.de 

Ort: Neuendorf

Bastian Neuf

Mitglied seit:  10.10.2014

Mail: bastian.neuf@gmx.de

Ort:: Rieneck

Bernd Neuf

Mitglied seit:  10.10.2014

Mail: neuf.bernd@gmx.de

Ort:: Rieneck

Andreas Lind

Mitglied seit:  10.10.2014

Mail: anmoeli@gmx.de

Ort:: Rieneck

Rainer Lang

Mitglied seit:  10.10.2014

Mail: desireegoirle60@t-online.de

Ort:: Lohr

Arno Reuter

Mitglied seit:  11.10.2014

Mail: arno-reuter@gmx.de

Ort:: Rieneck

Günther Schmitt

Mitglied seit:  11.10.2014

Mail: guenther.schmitt1@gmx.de

Ort:: Rieneck

Lothar Keßler

Mitglied seit:  11.10.2014

Mail: lotharundanita.kessler@t-online.de

Ort:: Rieneck

Marius Betz

Mitglied seit:  11.10.2014

Mail: marius.betz@gmx.net

Ort:: Karlstadt

Helmar Trost

Mitglied seit:  12.10.2014 

Mail: helle.trost@t-online.de

Ort: Rieneck

Christoph Münch

Mitglied seit: 1. 1. 2015  

Mail: fohlen@gut-duernhof.de

Ort: Rieneck

Martin Krug

Mitglied seit:  14.01.2015 

Mail: info@zimmerei-krug.de

Ort:Eußenheim

Max Krug

Mitglied seit:  14.01.2015 

Mail: max.97776@gmx.de

Ort: Eußenheim

Wolfgang Belz

Mitglied seit:  16.1.2015

Mail: wolfgang73.belz@googlemail.com

Ort: Burgsinn

Jürgen Amthor

Mitglied seit:  5.2.2015

Mail: info@eussenheimer-manufaktur.de

Ort: Eußenheim

Gisela Kübert

Mitglied seit:   19.7.2015

Mail: manuel.kuebert@gmx.de

Ort: Neuendorf

Andreas Küber

Mitglied seit:   16.10.2015

Mail: mister.garstig@gmx.de

Ort: Rieneck

Michael Schmitt